NL  |  FR

+32 14 57 46 31

info@questi.com

Advice and support

Daan Materné



daan@questi.com

Worldwide

Dirk Hagenaars



dirk@questi.com

Europe

Axel Wellens



axel@questi.com

Worldwide

Tamara Zouboff


014 704 100
tamara@questi.com

Worldwide

Jolein Kimpe



jolein@questi.com

Europe

Truus Wuyts



truus@questi.com

Europe
development

Jorn Vankrunkelsven



jorn@questi.com

Kris Van de Velde



kris@questi.com

Nick Hamal



nick@questi.com

Michiel Crabbé



michiel.c@questi.com
Management

Karl Van Houdt



karl@questi.com

Daan Materné



daan@questi.com

Dirk Hagenaars



dirk@questi.com

Contact

Curious? Contact us today and be surprised by the best K-12 software.

+32 14 57 46 31

info@questi.com

Questi, Inc.
1177 Avenue of the Americas, 7th floor
New York, NY 10036

Questi Team

If our team members have one thing in common, it's their passion for education. Discover who does what.

Our team

Privacy

The confidentiality and security of data on our platform are our highest priority. We have a very clear privacy policy and a strict deontological code for our employees.

Read more