NL  |  FR
Advies en ondersteuning Vlaanderen

Daan Materné



daan@questi.com

Worldwide

Dirk Hagenaars



dirk@questi.com

Europe

Axel Wellens



axel@questi.com

Worldwide

Jolein Kimpe



jolein@questi.com

Europe

Truus Wuyts



truus@questi.com

Europe
Advies en ondersteuning Wallonië

Tamara Zouboff


014 704 100
tamara@questi.com

Worldwide

Nadège Furnemont


014 704 100
nadege@questi.com

Europe
development

Jorn Vankrunkelsven



jorn@questi.com

Kris Van de Velde



kris@questi.com

Nick Hamal



nick@questi.com

Michiel Crabbé



michiel@questi.com

Antoon De Smedt



antoon@questi.com
Marketing

Indra Taeymans



indra@questi.com
Administration

Jolien De Roye



jolien@questi.com
Management

Lisa Van Houdt



lisa@questi.com

Daan Materné



daan@questi.com

Dirk Hagenaars



dirk@questi.com

Contact

Benieuwd? Neem vandaag nog contact op met Questi en laat je verrassen door de meest performante software oplossing voor het onderwijs.

+32 14 57 46 31

info@questi.com

Questi, Inc.
1177 Avenue of the Americas, 7th floor
New York, NY 10036

Questi Team

If our team members have one thing in common, it's their passion for education. Discover who does what.

Our team

Privacy

The confidentiality and security of data on our platform are our highest priority. We have a very clear privacy policy and a strict deontological code for our employees.

Read more